Skip to main content

CSTEP Projects and Contact Information

2020-25 C-STEP Roster of Programs

Back to Collegiate Science and Technology Entry Program (C-STEP)

Bronx/Manhattan/NYC Region

Institution

Project / Website

Contact

Barnard College

Office of the Dean of Students

3009 Broadway

New York, NY 10027

 

PN: 0537-21-1097

Website Link

Elida Martinez-Gaynor emartinez@barnard.edu

212-854-3583

 

CUNY School of Labor and Urban Studies

25 W 43rd Street, 19th Floor

New York, NY 10036

PN 0537-21-2013

 

Dr Gladys Palma de Schrynemakers

Gladys.Schrynemakers@slu.cuny.edu

212-642-2042

 

City College of New York of CUNY

Plaza Level of Marshak Hall

Convent Avenue & 138th Street

New York, NY 10031

 

PN: 0537-21-1052

Website Link

Dr. Millicent Roth

roth@sci.ccny.cuny.edu

212-650-6768

CUNY John Jay College of Criminal Justice

524 West 59th Street

New York, NY 10019

 

PN: 0537-21-2003

Website Link

Edgardo Sanabria-Valentin, PhD

esanabriavalentin@jjay.cuny.edu

212-393-6489

Hostos Community College of CUNY

475 Grand Concourse, Rm 126

Bronx, NY 10451

 

PN: 0537-21-1103

Website Link

Dr. Moise Koffi

mkoffi@hostos.cuny.edu

718-518-6774 ext. 7461

Fordham University

441 East Fordham Road

Collins Hall, Room 303

Bronx, NY 10458

 

PN: 0537-21-1057

Website Link

Michael A. Molina

molina@fordham.edu

718-817-3266

Manhattan College

4513 Manhattan Coll. Pkwy.

Bronx, NY 10471

 

PN: 0537-21-2004

Website Link

Andy Burns

aburns01@manhattan.edu

718-862-7101

SUNY College of Optometry

33 West 42nd Street,

New York, NY 10036

 

PN: 0537-21-1082

Website Link

Dr. Quy Nguyen

qnguyen@sunyopt.edu

212-938-5505

 

Brooklyn/Queens/Staten Island Region

Institution

Project / Website

Contact

CUNY Brooklyn College

2900 Bedford Avenue and Avenue H

Brooklyn, NY 11210

 

PN: 0537-21-1090

Website Link

Louise Hainline

LouiseH@brooklyn.cuny.edu

718-951-5610

CUNY NYC College of Technology

300 Jay Street

Namm 320

Brooklyn, NY 11201

 

PN: 0537-21-2005

Website Link

Bonne August

BAugust@CityTech.Cuny.Edu  

718-260-5560

 

Kingsborough Community College (CUNY)

2001 Oriental Boulevard

Brooklyn, NY 11235

 

PN: 0537-21-1091

Website Link

Craig Hinkley

chinkley@kbcc.cuny.edu

718-368-5783

 

Christina Colon

Christina.Colon@kbcc.cuny.edu  

718-368-6801

Queensborough Community College

222-05 56th Avenue

Science Bldg., Room S-124

Bayside, NY 11364

 

PN: 0537-21-1068

Website Link

Marie-Francesca Berrouet

Mberrouet@quu.cuny.edu

718-631-6036

St Francis College

180 Remsen Street

Brooklyn, NY 11201

 

PN: 0537-21-2016

Emily Ward

Eward2@sfc.edu

718-489-5249

 

Vaughn College of Aeronautics and Technology

86-01 23rd Avenue

Flushing, New York 11369

 

PN: 0537-21-2017

Website Link

Edgar Troudt, Ph.D.

Edgar.troudt@vaughn.edu

718-429-6600, ext 171

 

 

Capital Region

Institution

Project / Website

Contact

Russell Sage College

65 First Street

Troy, NY 12180

 

PN: 0537-21-2006

Website Link

Felicia Collins

collif@sage.edu

518-244-6856

Schenectady County Community College

78 Washington Avenue

Schenectady, NY 12305

 

PN: 0537-21-2007

Website Link

Dr. Lorena Harris

harrislb@sunysccc.edu

518-381-1409

SUNY at Albany

Office of Academic Support Services, L194

1400 Washington Avenue

Albany, NY 12222

 

PN: 0537-21-1079

Website Link

Mayra E. Santiago

msantiago1@albany.edu

518-442-5180

 

Central Region

Institution

Project / Website

Contact

Cornell University

Office of Academic Diversity Initiatives

200 CCC, 235 Garden Avenue

Ithaca, NY 14853

 

PN: 0537-21-1055

Website Link

Kristin Dade, PhD

kbd44@cornell.edu  

607-255-3841

Le Moyne College

1419 Salt Springs Road

Romero Hall

Syracuse, NY 13214

 

PN: 0537-21-1106

Website Link

Darshini Roopnarine, PhD

roopnatd@lemoyne.edu  

315-445-4584

Onondaga Community College

4585 West Seneca Turnpike

Gordon Student Center, Room 130

Syracuse, NY 13215

 

PN: 0537-21-1061

Website Link

Calvin Prothro

Prothroc@sunyocc.edu

315-498-2307

SUNY College of Agriculture & Technology at Morrisville

P.O. Box 901, Helyar Hall

Morrisville, NY 13408

 

PN: 0537-21-1098

Website Link

Susan Johnston

johnstsr@morrisville.edu  

315-684-6009

SUNY Oswego

223 Hewitt Union #29

Oswego, NY 13126

PN: 0537-21-2014

Website Link

Maria Nakamura

Maria.nakamura@oswego.edu

Kristin Croyle

Kristin.croyle@oswego.edu

315-312-2285

 

SUNY Health Science Center at Syracuse

750 East Adams Street

Syracuse, NY 13210

 

PN: 0537-21-1099

Website Link

Sharon Huard

huards@upstate.edu

315-464-8855

 

SUNY Polytechnic Institute

100 Seymour Road

Utica, NY 13502

 

PN: 0537-21-2008

Website Link

Marybeth Lyons

marybeth.lyons@sunyit.edu  

315-792-7505

Syracuse University

CSTEP & STEP Programs

419 Sims Hall

Syracuse, NY 13244

 

PN: 0537-21-1086

Website Link

Leonese Nelson, PhD

lenelson@syr.edu  

315-443-8270

Utica College

1600 Burrstone Road

Utica, NY 13502-4892

 

PN: 0537-21-1087 Website Link

John Ossowski

jdossows@utica.edu  

315-792-3209

Wells College

170 Main Street

Aurora, NY 13026

 

PN: 0537-21-2020

Kevin Ergil

Kergil@wells.edu

315-364-3452

 

 

 

Hudson Valley Region

Institution

Project / Website

Contact

Dutchess Community College

53 Pendell Road

Poughkeepsie, NY 12601-1595

 

PN: 0537-21-1056

Website Link

Doris Diaz-Kelly

diazkell@sunydutchess.edu  

845-431-8039

Mercy College

555 Broadway

Dobbs Ferry, NY 10522

 

PN: 0537-21-1092

Website Link

Barbara Jones-Jones

Bjones@mercy.edu  

914-674-7204

Mount Saint Mary College

330 Powell Avenue

 

Newburgh, New York 12550

PN: 0537-21-2019

Kelvin Herrera-Hassan

Kelvin.Herrera-Hassan@msm.edu

845-569-3245

SUNY Orange County Community College

115 South Street

Middletown, NY 10940

 

PN: 0537-21-2018

Jennifer Merriam, Ph.D.

Jennifer.merriam@sunyorange.edu

845-341-4178

SUNY College at New Paltz

800 Hawk Drive

New Paltz, NY 12561

 

PN: 0537-21-1074

Website Link

Nancy Campos

camposn@newpaltz.edu  

845-257-3694

 

Long Island Region

Institution

Project / Website

Contact

Adelphi University

One South Avenue

Social Work Building, Room 118

Garden City, NY 11530

 

PN: 0537-21-1105

Website Link

Sabita Nayak

snayak@adelphi.edu  

516-237-8622

Nassau Community College

One Education Drive

Garden City, NY 11530

 

PN: 0537-21-2021

Judith Lewis

Judith.Lewis@ncc.edu

516-572-3573, ext. 25867

Suffolk County Community College

Office of Continuing Education, Sayville Center

30 Greene Avenue

Sayville, NY 11782

PN: 0537-21-1095

Website Link

 

Arlene Jackson

Jacksoa@sunysuffolk.edu  

631-451-4866

SUNY at Stony Brook

Dept. of Technology & Society

Old Computer Science Building, Rm. 1307

Stony Brook, NY 11794-4404

 

PN: 0537-21-1085

Website Link

Mrs. Dorys Johnson

dorys.johnson@stonybrook.edu  

631-632-8773

 

Dr. Christine Veloso

christine.veloso@stonybrook.edu

631-632-3205

SUNY College at Old Westbury

Natural Science Building, Box 210

Old Westbury, NY 11568

 

PN: 0537-21-1076

Website Link

Patrick Cadet, Ph.D.

cadetp@oldwestbury.edu

516-876-2753

 

Monique Clark

clarkm@oldwestbury.edu  

516-876-2706

SUNY College of Technology at Farmingdale

2350 Broadhollow Road

Engineering Technologies Lupton Hall

Farmingdale, NY 11735

 

PN: 0537-21-0083

Website Link

Risa Stein

steinr@farmingdale.edu

631-420-2230

 

 

 

 

 

North Country Region

Institution

Project / Website

Contact

Clarkson University

P.O. Box 5514

Potsdam, NY 13699-5514

 

PN: 0537-21-1053

Website Link

Marjorie Warden

mwarden@clarkson.edu  

315-268-6669

Jefferson Community College

1220 Coffeen Street

Watertown, NY 13601

 

PN: 0537-21-2009

Website Link

Deanna Lothrop

dlothrop@sunyjefferson.edu  

315-786-2396

St. Lawrence University

23 Romoda Drive,

14 Whitman Annex

Canton, NY 13617

 

PN: 0537-21-1072

Website Link

Marsha A. Sawyer

msawyer@stlawu.edu  

315-229-5605

SUNY College at Potsdam

44 Pierrepont Avenue

CSTEP Office, 206 Sisson Hall

Potsdam, NY 13676

 

PN: 0537-21-1077

Website Link

Tammy Snell

snelltp@potsdam.edu  

315-267-2622

SUNY College of Technology at Canton

16 Cornell Drive

Nevaldine South 109

Canton, NY 13617

 

PN: 0537-21-1101

Website Link

Stacia Dutton

duttons@canton.edu  

315-379-3804

 

Rochester-Finger Lakes Region

Institution

Project / Website

Contact

Monroe Community College

1000 East Henrietta Road

Bldg. 8, Room 318

Rochester, NY 14623

PN: 0537-21-1065

Website Link

Joann Santos

jsantos@monroecc.edu  

585-292-2584

St John Fischer College

3690 East Avenue

Rochester, NY 14618

 

PN: 0537-21-2015

Maya Temperley

mtemperley@sjfc.edu

585-899-3828

SUNY College at Brockport

350 New Campus Drive

C-18 Cooper Hall

Brockport, NY 14420

 

PN: 0537-21-1088

Website Link

Barbara Thompson

bthompso@brockport.edu  

585-395-2367

 

Western Region

Institution

Project / Website

Contact

SUNY at Buffalo

222 Norton Hall

Amherst, NY 14260

 

PN: 0537-21-1081

Website Link

Shanna Crump-Owens

sicrump@buffalo.edu  

716-645-2234