Skip to main content

Recent News [2020]

Please see below for a list of the New York State Education Department's 2020 news releases and announcements.

Friday, October 23, 2020
Tuesday, September 8, 2020
Friday, July 3, 2020
Thursday, June 25, 2020
Thursday, June 18, 2020
Thursday, June 11, 2020
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Thursday, May 28, 2020
Friday, May 22, 2020
Monday, May 18, 2020
Friday, April 10, 2020
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Media Contact

Reporters and education writers may contact the Office of Communications by phone at:

 (518) 474-1201