Skip to main content

Current Membership

These individuals are representatives of the groups listed:

Individuals with Disabilities

  • Jennifer Pankowski
  • Sharada Veerubhotla
  • Vacant

Parents of Children with Disabilities

  • Alicia Bockmier (CAP Secretary)
  • Kimberly Clarke
  • Janety Encarnacion
  • Amy Frank
  • Michele Gode
  • Lindsey Holcomb
  • Tia Jackson
  • Jamie Maistros
  • Kylie Schell
  • Danielle Williams (CAP Chairperson)

Note: More than 50 percent of CAP's membership are individuals with disabilities and/or parents of children with disabilities. 


  • Andrew Jordan
  • Sharada Veerubhotla*

State/Local Education Officials Including State/Local Education Official Representing Homeless

  • Kristin Dudek (CAP Vice-Chairperson)
  • Janety Encarnacion*
  • MaryJo Ginese
  • Jamie Maistros*
  • Danielle Williams*

Administrators of Programs for Children with Disabilities

  • Alicia Bockmier*
  • Kimberly Clarke*
  • Harold Dean
  • Janety Encarnacion*
  • Amy Frank*

State Agencies that are Involved in the Delivery of Related Services

  • Chad Colarusso
  • Natasha Bermudez

Provider of Transition Services and Business/Vocational Representative

  • Jacie Feuer

Institutions of Higher Education

  • Harold Dean*
  • Jennifer Pankowski*
  • Raquel Schmidt

Private (Religious or Independent) and Charter Schools

  • Stacy Lyles (Charter)
  • Andrea DeMeo (Private)

Corrections Agencies (Juvenile and Adult)

  • Timothy Bromirski
  • Joshua Woodworth

State Child Welfare Agency Responsible for Foster Care

  • Timothy Bromirski*

Ad Hoc Members

  • Raymond Pierce
  • Suzanne Pearson


* Denotes a secondary constituency

If you would like to express your concerns to the Panel, email Special Education. For more information, please call 518-473-2878.