Skip to main content

Learning Summit - Presenter Biographies

National Experts

Catherine E. Brown

Stephen Caldas

Lesley Guggenheim

Sandi Jacobs

Thomas Kane

Aaron M. Pallas

Jesse Rothstein

Stakeholder Groups

Council of School Supervisors & Administrators
Mark Cannizzaro

Empire State School Administrators Association (ESSAA)
Mark D. Beehler
Carol Conklin-Spillane

New York State Council of School Superintendents (NYSCOSS)
Jack Bierwirth
Jere Hochman
Neil O’Brien
Colleen Taggerty

New York State Federation of School Administrators (NYSFSA)
Peter McNally

New York State Parent Teacher Association (NYSPTA)
Bonnie Russell
Rick Longhurst

New York State School Boards Association (NYSSBA)
Tim Kremer
Jay Worona
Julie Marlette

New York State United Teachers (NYSUT)
Catalina Fortino

School Administrators Association of New York State (SAANYS)
Jim Viola
John E. McKenna

United Federation of Teachers (UFT)
Michael Mulgrew

Back to Learning Summit home page