Skip to main content

SUNY Campus Coordinators

The Campus Coordinators listed below represent the current Participating Institutions in our SUNY Student Internship Program. These are the designated individuals who would sign your internship application to participate in this program.

If you do not see your campus listed or have further questions, please contact:
Internships@nysed.gov

Institution Coordinator Information Address
Albany Albert Maya
Assistant Director, Student Employment
Telephone:518-437-4927
Email: amaya@albany.edu
1400 Washington Ave
Albany, NY 12222
United States
Alfred Elaine Morsman
Director of Career Development Student Leadership Center (SLC)
Telephone:(607) 587-4060
Email: MorsmaEM@alfredstate.edu
10 Upper College Dr
Room 404
Alfred, NY 14802
United States
Binghamton Brandy Smith
Senior Assistant Director, Operations & Data
Telephone:(607) 777-2553
Email: bjsmith@binghamton.edu
4400 Vestal Pkwy E
Binghamton, NY 13902
United States
Brockport Stephanie Learn
Associate Director of Career Services
Telephone:(585) 395-2159
Email: slearn@brockport.edu
The Rakov Center, Room 101
350 New Campus Drive
Brockport, NY 14420
United States
University at Buffalo Brandi Banks-Richardson
Employer Partner for Internships
Telephone:(716) 645-4495
Email: brandiba@buffalo.edu
259 Capen Hall
Buffalo, NY 14260
United States
Canton Julie Parkman
Director of Career Services
Telephone:(315) 386-7446
Email: Parkman@canton.edu
Miller Campus Center Rm 134
34 Cornell Drive
Canton, NY 13617
United States
Cobleskill Donna Pesta
Director of Student Success Center
Telephone:(518) 255-5624
Email: pestadh@cobleskill.edu
Knapp Hall 223
106 Suffolk Circle
Cobleskill, NY 12043
United States
Corning Community College Jacquelyn M VanBrunt
Director of Housing and Counseling Services
Telephone:(607) 962-9425 Ext. 9425
Email: vanbrunt@corning-cc.edu
1 Academic Drive, M234
Corning, NY 14830
United States
Delhi Glenda Roberts
Director of Business Development
Telephone:(607) 746-4548
Email: robertgv@delhi.edu
454 Delhi Drive
Delhi, NY 13753
United States
Empire State College Patricia Myers
Director of Collegewide Student Services
Telephone:(518) 587-2100 ext 2463
Email: patricia.myers@esc.edu
Two Union Avenue
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
United States
Empire State College Anita DeCianni-Brown
Collegewide Career Development Coordinator
Telephone:(518) 587-2100 ext. 3021
Email: Anita.Brown@esc.edu
One Union Avenue
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
United States
Farmingdale Dolores Ciaccio
Director of the Career Development Center
Telephone:(631) 420-2488
Email: ciaccidl@farmingdale.edu
2350 Broadhollow Rd
Farmingdale, NY 11735
United States
Geneseo Rob Dicarlo
Associate Director for Internship Opportunities
Telephone:(585) 245-5750
Email: dicarlo@geneseo.edu
1 College Cir
Geneseo, NY 14454
United States
Jamestown Community College Annie Chartrand
Coordinator of Applied Learning
Telephone:(716) 338-1381
Email: AnnieChartrand@mail.sunyjcc.edu
525 Falconer St.
Jamestown, NY 14701
United States
Maritime Michelle Reina
Career Planning and Development Officer
Telephone:(718) 409-6079
Email: Mreina@sunymaritime.edu
6 Pennyfield Ave,
Bronx, NY 10465
United States
Morrisville Barbara A. Roback
Career Planning and Development Officer
Telephone:(315) 684-6615
Email: robackba@morrisville.edu
80 Eaton St
Morrisville, NY 13408
United States
Nassau Community College Laurie Joseph
Associate Professor/Job Placement Counselor
Telephone:(516) 572-7132
Email: Laurie.joseph@ncc.edu
1 Education Dr
Garden City, NY 11530
United States
Oneonta Sean Shannon
Interim Director of Career Development
Telephone:(607) 436-2534
Email: Sean.shannon@oneonta.edu
Suite 128 Hunt Union
Oneonta, NY 13820
United States
Onondaga Community College Dana Acee
Director of Career and Transfer Services
Telephone:315-498-2494
Email: d.f.acee@sunyocc.edu
4585 W Seneca Turnpike
Syracuse, NY 13215
United States
Oswego Sheila Cooley
Director of Experiential Education
Telephone:(315) 312-3169
Email: sheila.cooley@oswego.edu
Campus Center 145L
Oswego, NY 13126
United States
Rockland Community College Joe Falco
Coordinator
Telephone:(845) 574-4414
Email: jfalco@sunyrockland.edu
Connection Center, Room 8372
145 College Road
Suffern, NY 10901
United States
Sullivan Klu Padu
Career Placement and Transfer Advisor
Telephone:(845) 434-5750
Email: kpadu@sunysullivan.edu
112 College Rd
Loch Sheldrake, NY 12759
United States
Plattsburgh Morgan Pellerin
Career Counselor and Applied Learning Specialist
Telephone:(518) 564-2071
Email: mpell001@plattsburgh.edu
118 Angell College Center (ACC)
101 Broad Street
Plattsburgh, NY 12901
United States
Cortland Nan Pasquarello
Director of Career Services
Telephone:(607) 753-4715
Email: nan.pasquarello@cortland.edu
Van Hoesen Hall, Room B-5
Cortland, NY 13045
United States
Fredonia Jennifer Wilkins
Internship Coordinator
Telephone:(716) 673-3327
Email: jennifer.wilkins@fredonia.edu
Career Development Office
Gregory Hall, 2nd Floor
Fredonia, NY 14063
United States
New Paltz Lindsay Russo
Associate Professor of Teaching and Learning
Telephone:(845) 257-3116
Email: russol@newpaltz.edu
1 Hawk Drive
OM 115B
New Paltz, NY 12561
United States