Skip to main content

Search Google Appliance

Search Google Appliance

Physical Education Online Coaching Courses

Approved Agencies for On-Line Coaching Courses (By Location)

The following agencies are approved to teach all or some of the coaching courses online.  Please contact the person below to review the courses offered and registration process.  (as of 5/14/2018)

  1.  Batavia, NY 

Genesee Community College 
Batavia Campus
One College Road 
Batavia, NY  14020-9704 
Rebecca Dziekan, MS, ATC
rldziekan@genesee.edu
585-343-0055  x6424

  1. Canandaigua, NY

Finger Lakes Community College
3325 Marvin Sands Drive
Canandaigua, NY  14424-8395
Robert F. Lowden, Director of Athletics
Robert.Lowden@flcc.edu
585-785-1459

  1. Canton

St. Lawrence University
Augsbury Center
23 Ramoda Drive
Canton, NY  13617
Jodi Canfield, PhD, CSCS
jcanfield@stlawu.edu
315-229-5874
315-323-5589 (fax)

  1. Centereach, NY 

Long Island Learning Institute for Education
P.O. Box 626 
Centereach, NY  11720 
Kristina Pedersen
coaching@lilieonline.com
631-696-5454

  1. Cortland, NY 

SUNY Cortland
B-III Vanhoesen Hall
Cortland, NY  13045 
Virginia Marty
martyv@em.cortland.edu  
607-753-4606

  1. Fredonia, NY 

Erie 2-Chautauqua-Cattaraugus BOCES
9520 Fredonia-Stockton Road 
Fredonia, NY  14006 
Linda Finn
lfinn@e2ccb.org 
716-672-4371

  1. Loch Sheldrake, NY 

Sullivan County Community College 
P.O. Box 4002 
Loch Sheldrake, NY  12759
Coach Paul Clune
pclune@sunysullivan.edu 
914-434-5750

  1. Olean, NY 

Cattaraugus-Allegany BOCES
1825 Windfall Road 
Olean, NY 14760 
Tim Cox
Tim_Cox@caboces.org 
716-376-8247

  1. Painted Post, NY

Corning-Painted Post SD
165 Charles Street
Painted Post, NY  14870
Bill Pierce, Athletic Director, C-PP
BPierce@cppmail.com
607-936-3704 ext. 2744

  1. Port Jefferson Station, NY 

Leeds Corporation of Long Island
136 Thames Street 
Port Jefferson Station, NY 11776 
Jerry Leeds
leedscorp@aol.com 
631-473-5044

  1. Rochester, NY 

Monroe Community College 
1000 E. Henrietta Road 
Rochester, NY  14623 
Dr. Elizabeth Kelly
ekelly@monroecc.edu  
585-292-2854

  1. Ronkonkoma

Customizable Professional Development
200 Hawkins Avenue, #116
Ronkonkoma, NY  11779
Mike DeMario
demariomichael@gmail.com
631-576-6820

  1. Stony Brook, NY 

SUNY Stony Brook
School of Professional Development
SBS Bldg. Room N215
Stony Brook, NY  11794-4310 
spd@stonybrook.edu 
631-632-7050 (option 3)

  1. Troy, NY 

Hudson Valley Community College 
80 Vandenburgh Avenue
Troy, NY 12180-6096 Contact: 
Andrew Blanchard
a.blanchard@hvcc.edu
518-629-7523