2013-17 Teacher of Tomorrow AWARD LIST

NAME
Amsterdam City School District
Andover central school district
Binghamton City School District
Bolivar-Richburg Central School District
Buffalo City School District
Copiague Union Free School District
Dover Union Free School District
Gouverneur Central School District
Hempstead Union Free School District
Hudson City School District
LaFayette Central School District
Madison Central School District
New York City Department of Education
Newburgh Enlarged City School District
Oriskany Central School District
Rochester City School District
Schenectady City School District
Scio Central School District
Sodus Central School District
Syracuse City School District
Utica City School District
Wellsville Central School District
Yonkers City School District