Skip to main content

Search Google Appliance

Search Google Appliance

SUNY Campus Coordinators

The Campus Coordinator list is being continually updated.
If you do not see your campus listed, please contact:

Elise Newkirk-Kotfila
(518) 320-1160
Elise.Newkirk@suny.edu

Institution Coordinator Information Address
Albany Noah Simon
Director, Office of Career and Professional Development
Telephone:(518) 437-4900
Email: career@albany.edu
1400 Washington Ave
Albany, NY 12222
United States
Alfred Elaine Morsman
Director of Career Development Student Leadership Center (SLC)
Telephone:(607) 587-4060
Email: MorsmaEM@aldredstate.edu
10 Upper College Dr
Room 404
Alfred, NY 14802
United States
Binghamton Holly Horn
Assistant Director for Career Development
Telephone:(607) 777-4599
Email: hhorn@binghamton.edu
4400 Vestal Pkwy E
Binghamton, NY 13902
United States
Brockport Jeffrey Alston
Assistant Director of Employer Relations
Telephone:(585) 395-5422
Email: jalston@brockport.edu
350 New Campus Dr
Brockport, NY 14420
United States
Buffalo Robert Orrange
Associate Director of Career Services
Telephone:(716) 645-4620
Email: rorrange@buffalo.edu
 12 Capen Hall
Buffalo, NY 14260
United States
Canton Julie Parkman
Director of Career Services
Telephone:(315) 386-7446
Email: Parkman@canton.edu
Miller Campus Center Rm 134
34 Cornell Drive
Canton, NY 13617
United States
Cobleskill Donna Pesta
Director of Student Success Center
Telephone:(518) 255-5624
Email: pestadh@cobleskill.edu
Knapp Hall 223
106 Suffolk Circle
Cobleskill, NY 12043
United States
Corning Community College Jacquelyn M VanBrunt
Director of Housing and Counseling Services
Telephone:(607) 962-9425 Ext. 9425
Email: vanbrunt@corning-cc.edu
1 Academic Drive, M234
Corning, NY 14830
United States
Delhi Glenda Roberts
Director of Business Development
Telephone:(607) 746-4548
Email: robertgv@delhi.edu
454 Delhi Drive
Delhi, NY 13753
United States
Empire State College Patricia Myers
Director of Collegewide Student Services
Telephone:(518) 587-2100 ext 2463
Email: patricia.myers@esc.edu
Two Union Avenue
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
United States
Empire State College Anita DeCianni-Brown
Collegewide Career Development Coordinator
Telephone:(518) 587-2100 ext. 3021
Email: Anita.Brown@esc.edu
One Union Avenue
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
United States
Farmingdale Dolores Ciaccio
Director of the Career Development Center
Telephone:(631) 420-2488
Email: ciaccidl@farmingdale.edu
2350 Broadhollow Rd
Farmingdale, NY 11735
United States
Geneseo Rob Dicarlo
Associate Director for Internship Opportunities
Telephone:(585) 245-5750
Email: dicarlo@geneseo.edu
1 College Cir
Geneseo, NY 14454
United States
Jamestown Community College Felix Muzza
Career Counseling Coordinator/ Experiential Learning Coordinator
Telephone:(716) 338-1381
Email: felixmuzza@mail.sunyjcc.edu
525 Falconer St
Jamestown, NY 14701
United States
Maritime Michelle Reina
Career Planning and Development Officer
Telephone:(718) 409-6079
Email: Mreina@sunymaritime.edu
6 Pennyfield Ave,
Bronx, NY 10465
United States
Morrisville Barbara A. Roback
Career Planning and Development Officer
Telephone:(315) 684-6615
Email: careerservices@morrisville.edu
80 Eaton St
Morrisville, NY 13408
United States
Nassau Community College Laurie Joseph
Associate Professor/Job Placement Counselor
Telephone:(516) 572-7132
Email: Laurie.joseph@ncc.edu
1 Education Dr
Garden City, NY 11530
United States
Oneonta Megan Scrivener
Internship Coordinator
Telephone:(607) 436-2534
Email: Megan.Scrivener@oneonta.edu
110 Netzer Admin. Building
Oneonta, NY 13820
United States
Onondaga Community College Rosemarie Martens
Career Counseling Coordinator Internship Coordinator
Telephone:(315) 498-2494
Email: martensr@sunyocc.edu
4585 W Seneca Turnpike
Syracuse, NY 13215
United States
Oswego Sheila Cooley
Director of Experiential Education
Telephone:(315) 312-3169
Email: sheila.cooley@oswego.edu
Campus Center 145L
Oswego, NY 13126
United States
Rockland Community College Irene Deutsch
Director, Career Services
Telephone:(845) 574-4405
Email: ideutsch@sunyrockland.edu
Technology Center, Room 8247
145 College Road
Suffern, NY 10901
United States
Sullivan Klu Padu
Career Placement and Transfer Advisor
Telephone:(845) 434-5750
Email: kpadu@sunysullivan.edu
112 College Rd
Loch Sheldrake, NY 12759
United States